Biology A level re-sit

Biology A level re-sit

 

Learning Outcomes

N/A

Your Tutor

N/A

Fees

Tuition fees: £750.00
Materials Costs: £0.00
Total Cost: £750.00

Sessions

No. of sessions: 25

Day Date Times
Tue 31/10/2017 18:30-21:00
Tue 07/11/2017 18:30-21:00
Tue 14/11/2017 18:30-21:00
Tue 21/11/2017 18:30-21:00
Tue 28/11/2017 18:30-21:00
Tue 05/12/2017 18:30-21:00
Tue 12/12/2017 18:30-21:00
Tue 19/12/2017 18:30-21:00
Tue 09/01/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 16/01/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 23/01/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 30/01/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 06/02/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 20/02/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 27/02/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 06/03/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 13/03/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 20/03/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 27/03/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 17/04/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 24/04/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 01/05/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 08/05/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 15/05/2018 18:30-21:00
Tue 22/05/2018 18:30-21:00

Your next step

Click here to Enrol Online Pay by credit or debit card over the telephone. Please call the Adult Education Office on 01223 278002 Monday to Thursday 9am to 7pm and Friday 9am to 4pm during term time and Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm out of term time.

Pay by cheque, made payable to Hills Road Sixth Form College. Please send you cheque together with a completed enrolment form, which you can find by clicking on ‘How to Enrol’ on the left hand side, to the Adult Education Office, Hills Road Sixth Form College, Hills Road, Cambridge CB2 8PE. Please enclose a SAE if you require a receipt.

Please note full refunds can only be made if a class is cancelled or closed at the discretion of the College, or if you cancel your enrolment no less than two weeks before the course starts.