three students walking together holding hockey sticks
Overview

Term dates

Term dates

Term information

Academic year 2023 to 2024

Dates

4 September to 16 July 2024

Term information

Autumn term 2023

Dates

Monday 4 September to Wednesday 2​0 December 2023

Term information

Autumn half term break 2023

Dates

Monday ​​23 October to ​Friday ​​27 October 2023

Term information

Spring term 2024

Dates

Thursday 4 January to ​Thursday 28 March 2024

Term information

Spring half term break

Dates

Monday ​19 February to ​Friday 23 February

Term information

Summer term 2024

Dates

Monday 15 April to ​​Tuesday 16 July

Term information

Summer half term break

Dates

Monday ​27 May to ​Friday 31 May

Term information

Academic year 2024 to 2025

Dates

2 September 2024 to 22 July 2025

Term information

Autumn term 2024

Dates

Monday ​2 September to ​Friday 2​0 December 2024

Term information

Autumn half term break 2024

Dates

Monday ​​21 October to ​Friday ​​1 November (two weeks)*

Term information

Spring term 2025

Dates

Monday 6 January to ​Friday 4 April 2025

Term information

Spring half term break

Dates

Monday ​17 February to ​Friday 21 February 2025

Term information

Summer term 2025

Dates

Monday ​22 April to ​​Tuesday 22 July 2025

Term information

Summer half term break

Dates

Monday ​26 May to ​Friday 30 May 2025

*Please note the two-week October half-term in 2024. Students will likely need to take an in-college admissions test if they are applying to study medicine or dentistry, some maths courses or for courses at Oxford and Cambridge. These university admissions tests may be scheduled during this half-term holiday, so Year 13 applicants and their families should avoid making plans to be away on holiday until these details are confirmed.