mail to Skip Navigation Links     

Curriculum - Year 13

For most students, the programme comprises:
• four advanced level courses (usually three A2 courses and the Extended Project - continued from Year 12) †
• tutorial programme
• up to six independent learning periods.
In addition, some students choose to follow:
• an Enrichment course.
† In certain circumstances, some students choose to follow a Free Standing Maths Qualification (FSMQ) or an additional AS level subject in addition to the rest of their programme.