Term dates

sfetermdates

Autumn term 2014

Public Holiday: Monday 25th August
Term: Tuesday 26th August to Friday 19th December
Half term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st October

Key dates for the Autumn term 2014 

Main Year 12 enrolment days: Friday 22nd August, Tuesday 26th August.
Year 13 guidance day: Thursday 28th August.
Year 12 induction (with Year 13 students to attend College as requested - details to follow): Wednesday 3rd to Friday 5th September
Full start of AS/A2 teaching: Monday 8th September

Spring term 2015

Term: Monday 5th January to Friday 27th March
Half term: Monday 16th to Friday 20th February

Summer term 2015

Term: Monday 13th April to Tuesday 14th July
Public holiday: Monday 4th May
Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

Calendar

Link to: College calendar - updated daily, please enter Username: hrsfc\portal, Password: portal, when prompted

College calendar - PDF version.