Term dates

sfetermdates

Summer term 2018

Term: Monday 16th April to Thursday 19th July
Public holiday: Monday 7th May
Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June.

Autumn term 2018*

Term: Tuesday 28th August to Wednesday 19th December
Public holiday: Monday 27th August
Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

*Students joining the College in Year 12 for the academic year 2018-19 should make themselves available from Friday 24th August, the College’s first enrolment day.
*Students continuing in to Year 13 who are making a UCAS application for Oxbridge, Medicine, Dentistry or Veterinary Science should make themselves available from 3rd September. All other Year 13 students will return to College on 11th September.

Spring term 2019

Term: Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April
Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer term 2019

Term: Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 17th July
Public holiday: Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May.

Calendar

College Calendar - PDF version.