Term dates


Autumn term 2015

Year 12 Enrolment days: Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th August
Public Holiday: Monday 31st August
Term: Tuesday 1st September to Friday 18th December
Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30 October

Spring term 2016

Term: Monday 4th January to Thursday 24th March
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Summer term 2016

Term: Monday 11th April to Wednesday 20th July
Public holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June



Link to: College calendar - updated daily, please enter Username: hrsfc\portal, Password: portal, when prompted College Calendar - PDF version.