Term dates

sfetermdates

Autumn term 2017

Term: Tuesday 29th August to Tuesday 19th December
Public holiday: Monday 28th August
Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
 GCSE/Level 2 Results Day  Thursday 24th August  
 Year 12 Enrolment Day 1  Friday 25th August
 Year 12 Enrolment Day 2  Tuesday 29th August 
 Year 13 students return to College
 Year 13 Extended Project Marketplace Day 1  
 Monday 4th September
 Year 13 Extended Project Marketplace Day 2  Tuesday 5th September 
 Year 13 Extended Project Marketplace Day 3  Wednesday 6th September 
 Year 12 Programme begins:
 Year 12 Induction Day 1
 Thursday 7th September 
 Year 12 Induction Day 2  Friday 8th September 
 Start of A level teaching for Year 12 and Year 13  Monday 11th September 

Spring term 2018

Term: Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March
Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Summer term 2018

Term: Monday 16th April to Thursday 19th July
Public holiday: Monday 7th May
Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June.

Provisional term dates for 2018-19

Please be aware that the following provisional term dates for the academic year 2018-19 may be subject to amendment.

Autumn term 2018*

Term: Tuesday 28th August to Wednesday 19th December
Public holiday: Monday 27th August
Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

*Students joining the College in Year 12 for the academic year 2018-19 should make themselves available from Friday 24th August, the College’s first enrolment day.
*Students continuing into Year 13 for the academic year 2018-19 should make themselves available from Monday 3rd September.

Spring term 2019

Term: Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April
Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer term 2019

Term: Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 17th July
Public holiday: Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May.

Calendar

College Calendar - PDF version.