Term dates

sfetermdates

Summer term 2016

Term: Monday 11th April to Wednesday 20th July
Public holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Autumn term 2016

Year 12 Enrolment days: Friday 26th and Tuesday 30th August
Public Holiday: Monday 29th August
Term: Tuesday 30th August to Friday 16th December
Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

 

Calendar

Link to: College calendar - updated daily, please enter Username: hrsfc\portal, Password: portal, when prompted 
College Calendar - PDF version.