mail to Skip Navigation Links     
  

Contact us

Postal address: Hills Road Sixth Form College, Cambridge, CB2 8PE.
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 247251 Fax: +44 (0)1223 416979

PA to Principal Shelley Tenberg 01223 278014 email: stenberg@hillsroad.ac.uk
Deputy Principal Jo Trump 01223 247251 ext 1225 email: jtrump@hillsroad.ac.uk
Assistant Principal, Planning and Quality David Jones 01223 247251 ext 1217 email: djones@hillsroad.ac.uk
Assistant Principal, Resources Jill Aberdour 01223 278001 email: jaberdour@hillsroad.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Claire Walker 01223 278038 email: cwalker@hillsroad.ac.uk
Adult Education 01223 278002 email: adulted@hillsroad.ac.uk
Sports & Tennis Centre 01223 500009 email: nmoss@hillsroad.ac.uk
Human Resources Officers Anna Heathfield-Taylor & Michele Nightingale 01223 278063 email: hr@hillsroad.ac.uk
Library 01223 247251 ext. 1237 email: library@hillsroad.ac.uk
Examinations Office 01223 278090 email: exams@hillsroad.ac.uk
Finance Bursar Linda Dixon 01223 278019 email: ldixon@hillsroad.ac.uk
Estates Bursar Nigel Standbridge 01223 278056 email: nstandbridge@hillsroad.ac.uk
Marketing Officer Vivien Brownlee 01223 278012 email: vbrownlee@hillsroad.ac.uk
IT Services Department 01223 247251 ext 1266 email: itservices@hillsroad.ac.uk
FOI Co-ordinator 01223 278023 email: jfrancis@hillsroad.ac.uk